Cool Products I Found On X

We are now a community of 233! Thank you❤️

This newsletter is free and I don’t use paid advertising. I completely rely on organic growth through users who like my content and share it.

So, if you like today’s edition, please take a moment to share this newsletter on social media or forward this email to someone you know.

If this email was forwarded to you, you can subscribe here.

If you want to create a newsletter with Beehiiv, you can sign up here.

Cool Products I Found On X

It’s very difficult for new product makers to reach out to potential users. Now that I have 230+ newsletter subscribers and 2000+ followers on X, I have decided to support some new startups for free every week.

DISCLAIMER: I haven’t used most of these products. I am not vouching for their quality. You can check them out if you find something interesting. Also, this disclaimer is not applicable to the last product😜

  • Supabugs by Steve: Supabugs, the headless API-first Issue Tracker, is the fastest and simplest platform to report, track, and resolve issues.

  • Mvpfloww by Dhruvin: We build your tech product in under 8 weeks.

  • SVR.JS by SVR.JS: Host reliably and securely, and scale effortlessly with SVR.JS, an open-source and configurable web server running on Node.JS that's designed to handle high loads.

  • CRANQ.ai by CRANQ: Time-saving AI-native workflows that deliver impressive results. Whatever your marketing interest, from content marketing to page-scraping, CRANQ can power your automations.

  • Katalyx by Cecilia: Switch between drag-and-drop and code editing, with AI to guide your design, development, and deployment—perfect for all skill levels, including both developers and non-developers.

  • Producta by Manu: Solve tickets faster using AI

  • Stuff To Sponsor by AJ: Discover top sites to buy ad spots. Explore niche-specific platforms and secure prime advertising spots for your brand.

And, finally, by yours truly:

Did you like today’s newsletter? Feel free to reply to this mail.

This newsletter is free but you can support me here.

I’d be happy to connect on Medium, LinkedIn and X.

Reply

or to participate.